BlackBerry Migration

You want to switch from BlackBerry to another mobile platform quickly, easily, and above all safely? Nothing’s easier than that!

There can be many reasons for wanting to switch from the long-standing enterprise smartphone monopolist BlackBerry to other mobile platforms.

On the one hand, discussions instigated by IT experts about the future sustainability of BlackBerry are firing the transition to the ever-growing competition. Market researcher Gartner strongly advises making the switch from BlackBerry within the next six months. On the other hand, employees will have a greater personal freedom of choice if they are able to use their individually preferred device at work. The trend is moving towards the mobile strategy BYOD (Bring Your Own Device), in which the use of private user devices, regardless of type, is allowed for business purposes.

But what does an ideal replacement for the sensitive BlackBerry Enterprise Server (BES) environment look like, and what aspects have to be taken into special consideration?

The spotlight is clearly directed at the security and protection of a company. The focus centres on all the security-related advantages of a powerful Mobile Device Management solution. The migration of BlackBerry smartphones, and mobile devices in general, is quickly completed, even in established IT environments. auralis accompanies and supports your IT administrators.

With auralis, you can effortlessly migrate BlackBerry devices to a multi-mobile platform – regardless of the operating system, device, and user. The self-explanatory usage, and consequently foolproof migration, reduce the time requirements and minimise costs. The multi-platform devices are securely managed in line with all security policies in a single user-friendly console.

Install auralis parallel to the your BlackBerry environment and migrate smoothly to new user devices. auralis supports iOS, Samsung Knox for Android & Windows Phone.

Our unique email compression solution TrafficControl will help you to optimise your data plan costs!

Migrieren Sie jetzt!

BlackBerry Migration

Sie möchten schnell, einfach und vor allem sicher von BlackBerry auf andere mobile Plattformen wechseln? Nichts leichter als das!

Der Wunsch nach einem Wechsel vom langjährigen Enterprise Smartphone Monopolisten BlackBerry auf andere mobile Plattformen kann die unterschiedlichsten Gründe haben:

Einerseits befeuert die angeregte Diskussion der IT-Experten über die Zukunftsfähigkeit von BlackBerry den Umstieg auf die stetig wachsende Konkurrenz. Die Marktforschungsfirma Gartner rät dringend, den Umstieg von BlackBerry noch in den nächsten sechs Monaten durchzuführen. Andererseits steigt die persönliche Wahlfreiheit der Mitarbeiter durch die Möglichkeit, sich im Unternehmen selbst für das individuell bevorzugte Endgerät zu entscheiden. Der Trend geht zur Mobilstrategie BYOD (Bring Your Own Device), bei der die Nutzung privater Endgeräte, gleich welchen Gerätetyps, zu Geschäftszwecken erlaubt ist.

Doch wie sieht die ideale Ablösung der empfindlichen BlackBerry Enterprise Server (BES) Umgebung aus und welche Aspekte sind dabei besonders zu beachten?

Die Sicherheit und der Schutz des Unternehmens stehen klar im Mittelpunkt. Der Fokus liegt auf allen sicherheitsrelevanten Vorteilen einer starken Mobile Device Management Lösung. Die Migration von BlackBerry Smartphones und mobilen Endgeräten im Allgemeinen erfolgt zügig, auch in gewachsene IT-Umgebungen. auralis begleitet und unterstützt Ihre IT-Administratoren.

Mit auralis migrieren Sie BlackBerry unkompliziert in eine Multi-Mobil-Plattform – unabhängig vom Betriebssystem, Endgerät und Benutzer. Die selbsterklärende Anwendung und die dadurch kinderleichte Migration reduziert zeitliche Aufwände und minimiert Kosten. Die nach allen Richtlinien sichere Verwaltung der multi-Plattform-Geräte erfolgt in einer einzigen benutzerfreundlichen Konsole.

Installieren Sie auralis parallel zur Ihrer Blackberry Umgebung und migrieren Sie sanft auf neue Endgeräte. auralis unterstützt iOS, Samsung KNOX Android & Windows Phones.

Unsere einzigartige TrafficControl E-Mail Komprimierung hilft Ihnen dabei die Kosten für Datentarife zu optimieren!