MAM – Mobile App Management

Which app is allowed? Which app is forbidden? Which app should be pre-installed on every device? Should the app store be available at all? You need to tackle these questions when implementing smartphones. auralis effectively supports you so that you can always keep track of which app is installed on which device. Regardless of whether it is your company’s device or a private BYOD (Bring Your Own Device).

APPLE VPP

Volume Purchase ProgramApple Volume Purchase Program VPP

Apple’s program for volume licences, or VPP, makes it easy for you to purchase any number of apps for your company, and then to distribute them to Apple smartphones and tablet PCs. Mobile App Management as it should be.

Here, the licences are associated with the users’ Apple IDs, and the app is installed automatically and at no cost to the employees. Regardless of whether for ten or ten thousand user devices.

Any apps that are no longer needed by certain employees can be easily assigned to someone else. The rest takes place automatically. The app is uninstalled on the one device, and the licence revoked, and then installed again on the next device and linked to the licence.

Managed apps

It also functions without VPPDevice_Apps_EN

If you want to distribute apps without using Apple VPP or to Android devices, you can do so with our Mobile App Management solution.

Browse around the Apple App Store or Google Play store directly in auralis. Regardless of whether for free or paid apps. The user is prompted to install the app in both cases. The user’s personal account has to be used for paid apps.

If you have developed your own apps, you can easily upload them to auralis and distribute them to the appropriate users.

The Iventar app quickly tells you what apps are installed on all the user devices. You can view the installed apps either per device or as a full list.

Installed apps

Detailed informationDevice_Apps_EN

We have amalgamated all the installed apps together with all the connected smartphones and tablet PCs into one list. In the details, you can see where they are installed and the respective versions. Settings such as “Prevent iTunes & iCloud backup” can also be applied.

In the device detailed view, you can even see how much memory space is being used by the apps. If an employee reports that his or her memory is full, you can pinpoint the troublemaker.

If you find any apps installed that are not desirable, you can integrate them in a compliance rule for monitoring purposes. An Excel export is also possible with our Mobile App Management solution.

auralis is your solution for iOS, Android & Windows Phones. Connect your mobile devices securely to your IT infrastructure!

MAM – Mobile App Management

Welche App ist erlaubt? Welche App ist verboten? Welche App soll auf jedem Gerät vorinstalliert sein? Soll der App Store überhaupt verfügbar sein? Diese Fragen müssen Sie sich bei Implementierung von Smartphones stellen. auralis unterstützt Sie dabei effizient immer den Überblick zu behalten welche App auf welchem Gerät installiert ist. Egal ob unternehmenseigene oder private BYOD – Bring Your Own Device Geräte.

top10apps

Apple VPP

Volume Purchase ProgramApple Volume Purchase Program VPP

Mit dem Apple Programm für Volumenlizenzen, kurz VPP, ist es ganz einfach eine beliebige Anzahl an Apps für Ihr Unternehmen zu erwerben und auf Ihre Apple Smartphones und Tabletts zu verteilen. Mobile App Management wie es sein sollte.

Die Lizenzen werden dabei den Apple IDs des Endanwenders zugewiesen und die App automatisch und für den Mitarbeiter kostenfrei installiert. Egal ob für zehn oder zehntausend Endgeräte.

Werden Apps von bestimmten Mitarbeitern nicht mehr gebraucht, können Sie diese ganz einfach anderen Kollegen zuweisen. Der Rest passiert vollautomatisch. Die App wird auf dem einen Gerät deinstalliert und die Lizenz entzogen, beim nächsten wieder installiert und mit der Lizenz verknüpft.

Managed Apps

Apps_DEEs geht auch ohne VPP

Wollen Sie Apps auch ohne das Apple VPP Programm oder für Android Geräte verteilen, haben Sie mit unserem Mobile App Management  die Möglichkeit dazu.

Durchsuchen Sie direkt in auralis den Apple App Store oder den Google Play Store. Egal ob kostenlose oder kostenpflichtige Apps. In beiden fällen wird der Benutzer aufgefordert die App zu installieren. Bei kostenpflichtigen auf seinem jeweiligen Account.

Haben Sie eigene Apps entwickelt, können Sie diese ganz einfach in auralis hochladen und an die entsprechenden Benutzer verteilen.

Über das App Inventar erfahren Sie bequem welche Apps auf allen Endgeräten installiert sind. Sie haben die Möglichkeit die installierten Apps pro Gerät oder als Gesamtliste anzusehen.

Installierte Apps

Device_Apps_DEDetaillierte Informationen

Alle installierten Apps, aller verbundenen Smartphones und Tabletts haben wir in einer Liste zusammengefasst. Über die Details sehen Sie auf welchen Endgeräten und welcher Version diese installiert sind. Können Einstellungen wie „iTunes & iCloud Backup verhindern“ mitgeben.

In der Geräte-Detailansicht sehen Sie sogar den verbrauchten Speicherplatz der Apps. Meldet ein Mitarbeiter, dass sein Speicher voll ist, können Sie den Verursacher ausfindig machen.

Finden Sie installierte Apps die nicht erwünscht sind und integrieren diese in eine Compliance Regel zur Überwachung. Auch ein Excel Export ist mit unserem Mobile App Management möglich.

auralis ist Ihre Mobile App Management Lösung für Apple iOS, Samsung KNOX Android & Windows Phones. Binden Sie Ihre Endgeräte sicher an!